Pretty Rhythm: Dear My Future Episodes

Genres: Music, Shoujo, Super Power
Episodes: 51 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 07, 2012

Three years after the events of "Pretty Rhythm: Aurora Dream", Aira, Mion and Rizumu have grown up and tutor a new group of aspiring idols: Karin, Reina, Mia and Ayami, who form the Prizmmy☆. Teenage girls from Korea, named Somin, Shiyoon, Haein, Chaekyung and Jae Eun (who are the DPS), appear as a rival group.

Back to Top