Peter Pan no Bōken Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Adventures of Peter Pan
Las Aventuras de Peter Pan (Spanish)
Les aventures de Peter Pan (French)
Nel covo dei pirati con Peter Pan (Italian)
Peter Pan (German)
Peter Pan and Wendy
Peter Pan פיטר פן
Piotruś Pan (Polish)
Приключения Питера Пена (Russian)
ピーターパンの冒険 (Japanese)
Episodes: 41 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 08, 1989

Based on J.M. Barrie's classic, this anime retells the story of Peter Pan and his Lost Boys, and their perennial struggle with Captain Hook and his pirates.

Back to Top