Paris no Isabelle Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Paris no Isabel
Isabelle of Paris
Isabell de Paris
Spy Dyke
Genres: Action, Drama, Gender Bender, Historical, Mystery, Romance, Tragedy
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 19, 1979

The principal character is 15-year-old Isabelle Laustin, other characters being her parents Leon and Marie, Isabelle's friends Jean and his sister Marie, and Isabelle's suitor, Captain Victor.

When Paris is besieged and Napoleon III's army is defeated, Isabelle escapes to London, disguised as a boy, and engages in secret agent stuff.

Back to Top