Overlord Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Over Lord
Bone'er King
Overlord 2
Overlord II
Over Lord 2
Over Lord II
Bone'er King 2
Bone'er King II
Overlord 3
Overlord III
Over Lord 3
Over Lord III
Bone'er King 3
Bone'er King III

Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Magic, Seinen, Supernatural
Episodes: 76 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 07, 2015

The story begins with Yggdrasil, a popular online game which is quietly shut down one day; however, the protagonist Momonga decides to not log out. Momonga is then transformed into the image of a skeleton as "the most powerful wizard." The world continues to change, with non-player characters (NPCs) begining to feel emotion. Having no parents, friends, or place in society, this ordinary young man Momonga then strives to take over the new world the game has become.

Back to Top