Over the Garden Wall Episodes

Genres: Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Magic
Episodes: 10 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Nov 03, 2014

The series centers around two brothers, Wirt and Greg, who become lost in a strange forest called the Unknown. In order to find their way home, the two must travel across the forest, apparently magic, with the help of the wise, elderly Woodsman and Beatrice, an irritable bluebird who travels with the boys in order to undo a curse that has affected her whole family.

Back to Top