Onsen Yousei Hakone-chan Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Genres: Comedy, Seinen, Slice of Life, Supernatural
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 04, 2015

After many years of dormant rest, a hot springs fairy awakens in modern-day Japan. However, while she slept, she took on the appearance of a young girl. She decides to cooperate with the locals whilst trying to regain her powers.

Back to Top