Ojamajo Doremi Na-i-sho Episodes

Related Anime:
Ojamajo Doremi Sharp (TV) (sequel)
Mo~tto! Ojamajo Doremi (TV) (sequel)
Mo~tto! Ojamajo Doremi Kaeru Seki no Himitsu (movie) (sequel)
Ojamajo Doremi DOKKAAN! (TV) (sequel)
Ojamajo Doremi Na-i-sho (OAV) (sequel)
Ojamajo Doremi Sharp Movie: Pop and the Magical Cursed movie) (sequel)
Genres: Comedy, Fantasy, Magic, Shoujo
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished

Na-i-sho is a 13 episode OAV series detailing the summer between the ~motto~ and Dokkaan! season. It is a bit more mature than the TV seasons, and looks more to develop each of the five witches romantically. Hana is back to a baby...and the mahou shop is a bakery. Each episode centers on a certain character`s "secret", or Na-i-sho.

Back to Top