Oggy and the Cockroaches Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Oggy and the Cockroaches (1998)
Genres: Comedy, Fantasy, Slice of Life
Episodes: 196 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 07, 1998

Oggy receives a box of luxury chocolate and wants to enjoy it himself. The cockroaches notice and instantly plot a way to get a hold of the chocolate.

Back to Top