Oda Nobuna no Yabou (Ambition of Oda) Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Oda Nobuna no Yabou
The Ambition of Oda Nobuna

Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Historical, Romance
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 09, 2012

The historical romantic comedy follows 17-year-old high schooler Sagara Yoshiharu who one day time-travels to the Sengoku period, where all the major Samurai lords are cute girls. Yoshiharu meets Oda Nobuna, the girl counterpart of Oda Nobunaga, and begins to serve her as a substitute of Kinoshita Tokichiro, who has been dead in the world.

Back to Top