Occult Academy Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Seikimatsu Occult Gakuin (Japanese)
世紀末オカルト学院 (Japanese)
Genres: Comedy, Supernatural
Episodes: 17 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 05, 2010

The story revolves around Maya - The daughter of the Former head Master of a private Japanese academy dedicated to the study of the occult who died in 1999, and a time traveling agent Uchida a mysterious young man who travels back in time from 2012

Back to Top