Nurarihyon no Mago: Sennen Makyō Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Nurarihyon no Mago: Sennen Makyou
Nura: Rise of the Yokai Clan - Demon Capital
Synonyms: Nurarihyon no Mago 2, The Grandson of Nurarihyon 2, Grandchild of Nurarihyon 2
ぬらりひょんの孫 千年魔京
Genres: Action, Demons, Shounen, Supernatural
Episodes: 28 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 03, 2011

At first glance, Nura Rikuo seems like nothing more than a normal middle-schooler. In actual fact, he is grandson of Nurarihyon, master of a youkai clan. Having only recently resolved the hostilities between the Nura Clan and the Shikoku Yokai, Rikuo finds no rest as an ancient enemy of the Nura Clan, Haguromo-Gitsune, resurfaces. After 400 years of inactivity, Haguromo-Gitsune suddenly sweeps through Kyoto with overwhelming power.

Back to Top