Nurarihyon no Mago Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Nura: Rise of the Yokai Clan
Nurarihyon no Mago
Genres: Action, Adventure, Demons, Fantasy, Shounen, Supernatural
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 05, 2010

Rikuo Nura, is 3 parts human and a quarter Demon, lives in a house of spirits with his grandfather, The current clan head of the Nura youkai. Rikou is set to be the next clan head, despit the fact he dilikes his demon side. He soon come to terms with his demon blood and decides to take his position as young master of the Nura house. However there are those who will certainly not allow it to be easy.

Back to Top