No.6 Episodes

Alternative Titles:
No. 6
Number Six
Number 6
No. Six
Genres: Mystery, Sci-Fi, Shounen Ai, Yaoi
Episodes: 11 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 08, 2011

The story takes place in the ideal city "NO.6" in 2013. Shion was judged as having "highest-ranked intelligence" when he was two years old and was allowed to live in the luxurious area "Cronos".

On his twelfth birthday, he met a beautiful boy called "Nezumi," who had escaped from a reformatory. Shion protected him, but the Public Security Bureau deprived Shion of all his privileges and expelled him from Cronos to "Lost Town".

Four years after the banishment, a mysterious accident leads Shion to the secret of the city NO.6.

Back to Top