Ninja Scroll Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Jubei Ninpucho: Ryuhogyoku-Hen
Wind Ninja Chronicles Dragon Stone Chapter
Ninja Scroll: The Series
Juubee Ninpuuchou: Ryuuhougyoku Hen Jubei Ninpucho - Ryuhougyokuhen
Jubei Ninpucho: Ryuhogyoku-Hen
Wind Ninja Chronicles [Dragon Stone Chapter]
Ninja Scroll - The Series

Genres: Action, Adventure, Historical, Horror, Martial Arts, Romance, Supernatural
Episodes: 14 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 15, 2003

Fourteen years after defeating the immortal warrior Himuro Genma and thwarting the Shogun of the Dark's evil plans, Kibagami Jubei continues to roam all over Japan as a masterless swordsman. During his journey, he meets Shigure, a priestess who has never seen the world outside her village. But when a group of demons destroys the village and kills everyone, Jubei becomes a prime target after acquiring the Dragon Jewel - a stone with an unknown origin. Meanwhile, Shigure - along with the monk Dakuan and a young thief named Tsubute - travels to the village of Yagyu. And with two demon clans now hunting down Shigure, Dakuan must once again acquire the services of Jubei to protect the Priestess of Light.

Back to Top