Neo Ranga Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Nankai Kio Neoranga
Neoranga - L'arcana divinità del mare del sud
Strange World of the South Seas - Neoranga
Genres: Action, Adventure, Horror, Mecha
Episodes: 48 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 06, 1998

An ancient God called Ranga awakens on an isolated island in the South Pacific where it has been slumbering forgotten by mankind. Three sisters living in Tokyo - Minami, Ushio and Yuuhi Shimabara discover they have inherited this Island Kingdom, along with the huge God. When Ranga shows up in Tokyo, it soon becomes a source of wonder and conflict for the three sisters that control Ranga, the people who want to destroy it, and ones who want to use it.

Back to Top