Neko no Nyagh: Nya Misérables Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Days of van Meowogh
Meowogh the Cat: Mes Misérables
猫のニャッホ ~ニャ・ミゼラブル~
Genres: Kids
Episodes: 21 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 03, 2019

TV adaptation of Cocone Corporation's mobile puzzle game app.

Discover the adventures of the cat painter, Vincent van Meowogh who lives in a mansion in Paris surrounded by his quirky friends. Let's give him a spark of inspiration for his painting by completing puzzle stages, buy back the furniture and restore his home to its former glory!

Back to Top