Natsuiro no Sunadokei Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Sandglass of Summer Colors
Synonyms: Hourglass of Summer Colours Natsu-iro no Sunadokei

Genres: Comedy, Drama, Romance, Sci-Fi, Slice of Life
Episodes: 2 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: May 21, 2004

Makimura Koutarou has made up his mind: during the summer vacation, he is going to confess his love to the seemingly unapproachable Serizawa Kaho. Yet, on the night before, he has a run-in with a strange girl - an encounter which propels him into the future. There, he learns that not only has Kaho-chan become his girlfriend, but she has also died in a tragic accident. Returning to his own time, Koutarou sets out to change the future and save his love.

Back to Top