Natsu no Arashi! Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Summer Storm
Genres: Comedy, Fantasy, Romance, Sci-Fi, Slice of Life
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 05, 2009

In an old town coffee shop, a boy met an older high school girl. From there, everything was... An unforgettable summer began.

Back to Top