Nanatsu no Taizai | The Seven Deadly Sins Episodes

Alternative Titles:
The Seven Deadly Sins
Nanatsu no Taizai: Seisen no Shirushi
The Seven Deadly Sins: Signs of Holy War
七つの大罪 聖戦の予兆
Nanatsu no Taizai: Imashime no Fukkatsu
The Seven Deadly Sins: Revival of the Commandments
七つの大罪 戒めの復活
All The Sins In the World Gather And You're Still Just A Fag
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Shounen, Super Power, Supernatural
Episodes: 109 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Oct 05, 2014

In a world where humans and non-humans have not yet been separated, the kingdom of Leones is protected by the Holy Knights, powerful magic users both revered and feared by the people. Supposedly the strongest, most fearsome of these knights, the Seven Deadly Sins, betrayed the kingdom and made enemies of all the other knights. Queen Elizabeth doesn't believe this story, and sets out to find the Sins - but when she meets the first Sin at a tavern, his name is Melodias, and he's nothing but a boy in charge of the pigs.

Back to Top