Nanatsu no Bitoku Episodes

Alternative Titles:
The Seven Heavenly Virtues
Whores From Heaven
Related Anime:
Sin: Nanatsu no Taizai
Genres: Comedy, Ecchi, Fantasy, Supernatural
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 27, 2018

Heaven has been thrown into chaos, and in the ashes, seven voluptuous angels known as the Seven Heavenly Virtues, are sent to Earth to search for a candidate who can become the “true messiah”. As these beauties from the sky try to race against time, they realize how far the Seven Mortal Sins have spread their plague. Their search is just beginning… Will the lucky candidate be able to handle these salacious angels?

Back to Top