Nanami-chan Episodes

Alternative Titles:
ななみちゃん (Japanese)
Genres: Comedy, Kids
Episodes: 44 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 02, 2004

Michi and her family have just moved into the Happiness House, a huge tree with all sorts of little buildings and houses built on and inside of it. Upon exploring what is to be her new bedroom, Michi finds an odd nut-like object. Before long, a strange creature, Nanami-chan, hatches out of it. The two become fast friends. Together, Michi and Nanami-chan learn all kind of new things, and everyday they meet more eccentric residents of the Happiness House.

Back to Top