Nagasarete Airantou Episodes

Alternative Titles:
- Drift off to Blue Orchid Island
- Casted Away - Airan Island
- Japanese: ながされて藍蘭島
Genres: Comedy, Ecchi, Harem, Romance
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 05, 2007

Ikuto Touhohin just had a fight with his old man, one that led him to make a rash decision to run away from home. He boards a ship, deciding to take a vacation, but the ship is suddenly hit by a huge storm - one that sends Ikuto overboard! When he regains consciousness, he realizes he is still alive on some island. An isolated island. An isolated island with nothing but girls. Beautiful girls. Stranded on an island with only girls, no electricity, gas, radio, television, like he was back in the stone age. (Source: AniDB)

Season 1: Nagasarete Airantou (26)
Manga: Nagasarete Airantou

Back to Top