Nadia - The Secret of Blue Water Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Die Macht des Zaubersteins (German)
El misterio de la piedra azul (Spanish)
Fushigi no Umi no Nadia (Japanese)
Il mistero della pietra azzurra (Italian)
Nadia et le secret de l'eau bleue (French)
Nadia of the Mysterious Seas
الماسة الزرقاء (Arabic)
ふしぎの海のナディア (Japanese)
海底兩萬哩 (Chinese (Taiwan))
Related Anime:
Nadia of the Mysterious Seas (movie) (sequel)
Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 49 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 15, 1989

In 1889, the world is on the pinnicle of great discoveries in technology. In mankinds grasp for the future, a sinister foe known only as Gargoyle, obsessed with restoring the former Atlantean empire to the glory it once held, begins his plans to take over the world. Nadia, with the help of a young inventor, Jean Ratlique, and Captain Nemo of the submarine Nautilus, must fight to save the world from Gargoyle and Neo-Atlantis. Based on the Novel '20,000 Leagues Under the Sea' by Jules Verne.

Back to Top