My Life as a Teenage Robot Episodes

Genres: Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi, Slice of Life
Episodes: 73 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 07, 2003

Jenny Wakeman, whose real robot name is XJ-9, is a teenage robot created by Dr. Nora Wakeman; that makes Nora XJ-9′s mom and XJ-9 Nora’s daughter. Jenny is programmed to protect the Earth and fight off anyone or anything that causes harm (such as Queen Vexus and the Cluster). But Jenny wants to live the life of a normal teenage girl (without her mom getting in her way and bugging her) and hang out with her friends Brad Carbunkle , his little brother Tuck, and Sheldon Lee (Quinton Flynn)

Back to Top