Mouryou no Hako Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Box of Goblins
Genres: Mystery, Drama, Horror, Supernatural
Episodes: 14 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 07, 2008

The story follows a series of bizzare murders of schoolgirls who have been dismembered and stuffed into boxes. The private investigator hired by a missing daughters mother joins forces with an antique book seller and others to unravel the murder spree.

Back to Top