Motto! Ojamajo Doremi Episodes

Alternative Titles:
More! Useless Witch Doremi
Mo~tto! Ojamajo Doremi
Related Anime:
Prequel: Ojamajo Doremi Sharp
Sequel: Ojamajo Doremi Dokkaan!,
Side story: Ojamajo Doremi Na-i-sho, Motto! Ojamajo Doremi: Secret of the Frog Stone
Genres: Comedy, Fantasy, Magic, Shoujo
Episodes: 51 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Feb 04, 2001

After the losing of magical ability to become witches, they once again become them. But, now they have to go through tests from the Witches of the Witch World. They also meet a new member, from New York, U.S. comes Momoko (the yellow Ojamajo).

Back to Top