Motto! Majime ni Fumajime Kaiketsu Zorori Episodes

Alternative Titles:
もっと!まじめにふまじめ かいけつゾロリ
Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Kids
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 05, 2020

Hara’s books follow Zorori, a mischievous bandit fox who dreams of becoming the “King of Pranks.” Zorori aims to “build my own castle and make a beautiful princess my wife,” and he embarks on one misadventure after another with his two boar companions Ishishi and Noshishi.

Back to Top