Monster Farm: Enbanseki no Himitsu Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Monster Farm: Legend e no Michi
Monster Rancher
Monster Rancher (2000)
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy
Episodes: 73 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 17, 1999

Genki is a boy who loves playing video games. One day he's zapped into the world of Monster Rancher and meets the girl Holly and the monsters Mochi, Suezo, Golem, Tiger and Hare. Together, they are searching for a way to revive the Phoenix, which is the only monster capable of stopping the evil Moo.

Back to Top