Mnemosyne Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Rin: Daughters of Mnemosyne
Mnemosyne: Daughters of Mnemosyne
Mnemosyne - Mnemosyne no Musume-tachi
Rin Daughters of Mnemosyne
Mnemosyne Daughters of Mnemosyne
Mnemosyne Mnemosyne no Musume-tachi
Mnemosyne -ムネモシュネの娘たち-
Genres: Action, Drama, Horror, Sci-Fi, Shoujo Ai, Supernatural, Thriller, Tragedy, Yuri
Episodes: 6 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Feb 03, 2008

Rin Asogi is an immortal private detective with a thirst for vodka and a talent for attracting things that go bump in the night. In a series of nightmarish vignettes spanning sixty-five years, Rin's lush body is sadistically pierced, blown up, and mulched to a bloody pulp. The fiend behind her tortured existence is Apos, an eternal being obsessed with sacrificing Rin to Yggdrasil, the tree of all life. While Rin struggles to unravel the secrets of her endless agony, Apos lurks in the shadows, eager to tear into her ripe body and devour the memories of her countless lives. Rin's no stranger to the realm of the dead, but her next visit could last forever.

Back to Top