Mix Master Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Card Wang Mix Master
Mix Master King of Cards
Mix Master Final Force
Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Game, Shounen
Episodes: 39 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 18, 2006

The series takes place in the town of Gamebridge where, through the accidental opening of a portal from the fictional Mix Master video game world of Atreia, the peaceful little town is invaded by the funny and sometimes dangerous game creatures, known as "hench", as well as the game world's evil Prince Brad. The main protagonist, 11-year-old Ditt Lee, is given a card mixer by the eccentric Dr. Joeb, and now must "mix" those hench (as learned from the fictional video game) to achieve peace and safety throughout the series, while he grows into his destiny to become the one true "Mix Master".

Back to Top