Mirai Keisatsu Urashiman Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Future Cop Urashiman
Future Police Urashiman
Poli Rockero (Spanish)
Rock'n'Cop (German)
Ryo, un ragazzo contro un impero
Super Durand (French)
未来警察ウラシマン (Japanese)
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy
Episodes: 50 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 09, 1983

The story tells of a young man and his cat, who are being pursued by the police during a particularly stormy night in a city in 1983. The young man suddenly drives his car right into the middle of a cyclone and is caught in a space/time anomaly. As a result they end up in the year 2050. Suffering from complete memory loss, the young man has no idea who he is or where he comes from.

Back to Top