Metal Fight Beyblade Zero-G Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Beyblade: Shogun Steel
メタルファイト ベイブレード ZERO-G (Japanese)
Related Anime:
Beyblade (TV)
Episodes: 38 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 08, 2012

Seven years have passed since the God of Destruction met his end at the hands of a great Blader. A new era of Beyblade has begun, bringing with it new Blades. When Zero Kurogane witnessed the final battle with the lord of destruction years ago, a fire began to burn within him to push forward to a new future. While Zero is the champion in his hometown, he wants to test himself and seeks out greater opponents, heading to Gingka's hometown. When Zero arrives and discovers that Gingka is nowhere to be found, he learns that Bladers from all over the world have come to test themselves against the Zero Gravity Bey stadium. Wanting to push his skills forward, Zero takes part in the new era of Beyblade, testing his might against the Zero Gravity stadiums.
Episode titles: We have 17

Back to Top