Metajets Episodes

Genres: Action, Aeronautics, Adventure
Episodes: 40 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 04, 2010

The Metajets are a group of A. R. C. pilots with one specific mission- to protect the world and the sky from Black Cloud and other mysterious criminal organizations. However they must do so with secret identities and with jets armed with special weapons to prevent evil from taking over the skies across the world.

Back to Top