Megane na Kanojo Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Gankyou no Kanojo
Genres: Comedy, Romance, School Life, Shounen
Episodes: 4 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Nov 25, 2010

Megane na Kanojo </strong> consists of four separate short stories. They don’t have anything to do with each other and tell the stories of random teenage couples, all in which a girl with glasses plays a big role, hence the name <strong>Glasses Girl</strong> or <strong>Girl with Glasses, "Megane na Kanojo".</strong>

Back to Top