Mawaru Penguindrum Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Mawaru Penguin Drum
Japanese: 輪るピングドラム
Genres: Mystery, Slice of Life
Episodes: 24 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 08, 2011

Three siblings, twins Kanba and Shouma, and the in-and-out-of-the-hospital Himari who's in poor health, live together at the Takakura home. One day, when the siblings are out on a trip to the aquarium, Himari collapses. The doctors state that nothing can be done for her anymore, but then, a miracle occurs...

Back to Top