Matantei Loki Ragnarok Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Demon Detective Loki Ragnarok
Detective Loki Ragnarok
Devil Detective Loki
El Misterioso Loki (Spanish)
Loki El Detective Mitico (Spanish)
Loki, El Detectiu Misteriós
Matantei Loki Ragnarok
Mythical Detective Loki Ragnarok
Mythical Sleuth Loki (Portuguese)
魔探偵ロキRAGNAROK <ラグナロク> (Japanese)
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Supernatural
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 05, 2003

Loki, the Norse god of mischief, has been exiled to the human world for what was apparently was a bad joke. Along with being exiled, he’s forced to take the form of a child. He’s told the only way he can get back to the world of the gods is if he can collect auras of evil that take over human hearts, and so to do this he runs a detective agency. Loki is soon joined by a human girl named Mayura who is a maniac for mysteries, and she soon helps out in her own way. However, soon other Norse gods begin to appear, and most have the intent to assassinate Loki for reasons unclear.

Back to Top