Master of Mosquiton Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Mosquiton '99
Хозяйка Москитона
マスターモスキートン'99[ダブルナイン] 1999 Master of Mosquiton
Master of Mosquiton 1999

Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Vampires
Episodes: 32 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Sep 30, 1997

Catholic schoolgirl Inaho discovers that a vampire, Mosquiton, is feeding off of her classmates. So she stakes him, but he is revived after her blood comes in contact with the his remains. Mosquiton becomes her slave and also a history teacher. Together, along with Yuuki and Honou, the unlikely duo have many escapades and adventures. One of Inaho's main goals is to find the mythical O-Part to make some money!

Back to Top