Master Keaton Episodes

Alternative Titles:
マスターキートン (Japanese)
危險調查員 (Chinese (Taiwan))
Related Anime:
Master Keaton (OAV) (sequel)
Genres: Adventure, Drama, Military, Mystery, Police, Slice of Life
Episodes: 39 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 06, 1998

Taichi Keaton is a half-British half-Japanese archeologist and SAS veteran of the Falklands War. He solves mysteries and investigates insurance fraud for Lloyd's around the world.

Back to Top