Marvel Disk Wars: The Avengers Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Disk Wars: The Avengers
Genres: Action, Shounen, Super Power
Episodes: 51 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 02, 2014

The story will revolve around how the Avengers--Iron Man, Captain America, Thor and the Hulk together with the help of Spider-Man and a group of teens--will harness their respective fighting skills and superhuman powers to foil Loki's scheme to take over the world.

Back to Top