Marine Boy Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Ganbare! Marine Kid (Japanese)
Marino y La Patrulla Oceanica (Spanish)
がんばれ! マリンキッド (Japanese)
Related Anime:
Under Sea Boy Marine (TV) (sequel)
Genres: Action, Adventure, Kids, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 15 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 06, 1966

Yet another expansion of the Marine Boy series. This time 65 episodes were added to the 1966 series and all 78 episodes were sold to the US. The broadcast history of the show in Japan was slightly more complicated, with only the first 36 episodes of the 78 shown at first but later on all 78 were shown, out of which 65 are contained in this entry and 13 in the Ganbare! Marine Kid series.

Back to Top