Mamotte Shugogetten Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Guardian Angel Getten
Protect Me Shugogetten
Save me, Guardian Shaolin
Shao die Mondfee (German)
まもって守護月天 (Japanese)
Genres: Comedy, Magic, Romance
Episodes: 30 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 17, 1998

In the peaceful life of modern Japan, Shaorin and Tasuke explore their relationship amid familiar interventions and new challenges. Shaorin begins to discover why she chose to stay with Tasuke, and Tasuke begins to learn the depth of his love toward Shaorin.

Back to Top