Majo no Tabitabi Episodes

Alternative Titles:
The Journey of Elaina
Wandering Witch: The Journey of Elaina
Traveling Magic THOT
Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Magic
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 02, 2020

Once upon a time, there was a witch named Elaina, who set off on a journey across the world. Along the way, she would meet all kinds of people, from a country full of witches to a giant in love with his own muscles—but with each meeting, Elaina would become a small part of their story, and her own world would get a little bit bigger.

Back to Top