Mahou Shoujo Site Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Magical Girl Site
Cute Magic Loli Show Gone All Kinds Of WRONG
Genres: Action, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Magic, Psychological, Supernatural
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 06, 2017

Aya Asagiri is a middle school girl who has problems both at school with bullying and at home from physical abuse by her brother. While browsing online, a website pops up on her computer featuring a creepy looking person. This person appears to take pity on her, and announces that she has granted Asagiri magical powers.

Back to Top