Magikano Episodes

Alternative Titles:
マジカノ (Japanese)
魔法美少女 (Chinese (Taiwan))
Genres: Comedy, Fantasy, Magic, Romance, Shounen, Harem
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 03, 2006

Ayumi Mamiya is a witch cursed to lose her powers and only one boy can break the spell. Haruo Yoshikawa thinks he is a normal boy but unknown to him his three sisters have magical powers and keep him protected and ignorant about the exsistence of magic. Now Ayumi must wake up Haruo's latent powers to save herself but his sisters will have none of that.

Back to Top