Magical Nyan Nyan Taruto Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Magical Meow Meow Taruto
Mahou Shoujo Neko Taruto
魔法少女猫[まじかる にゃん にゃん]たると

Genres: Comedy, Magic, Slice of Life
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jun 12, 2001

Taruto is a little cat who has just moved to a new city with her master's family. Taruto spends her days making friends and exploring her new home town. She also has a knack for getting herself into trouble. And it turns out that Taruto just might be a legendary magical princess. Almost none of Taruto’s friends believe that she can use magic or that she’s a princess, but Taruto is determined to prove it to them. But Taruto's magic is so unpredictable, you never know what's going to happen when she uses it.

Back to Top