Magical Angel Creamy Mami Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Creamy Mami (Japanese)
Creamy, merveilleuse Creamy (French)
El broche encantado (Spanish)
L'incantevole Creamy (Italian)
Mahou no Tenshi Creamy Mami (Japanese)
魔法の天使クリィミーマミ (Japanese)
Related Anime:
Adesugata Mahou no Sannin Musume (OAV) (spinoff)
Majokko Club Yoningumi - A Kuukan Kara no Alien X (OAV) (spinoff)
Mahou no Tenshi Creamy Mami: Eien no Once More (OAV) (sequel)
Mahou no Tenshi Creamy Mami: Long Goodbye (OAV) (sequel)

Genres: Comedy, Fantasy, Magic, Romance, School Life, Sci-Fi, Shoujo
Episodes: 52 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 01, 1983

Creamy Mami is about a young girl, Yuu, who after seeing a spaceship is given the power to use magic for one year. She is also given 2 cats, Poji and Nega, to watch over and guide her. Using her magic powers to transform into the idol Creamy Mami, Yuu must work hard at acting, singing, helping her parents at their crepe shop, fighting aliens and bad guys, going to school, plus try to get the affections of her childhood friend Toshio.

Back to Top