Magia Record: Mahou Shoujo Madoka Magica Gaiden Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Magia Record: Mahou Shoujo Madoka Magica Gaiden (TV)
Magia Record: Mahou Shoujo Madoka☆Magica Gaiden (TV)
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Side Story: Magia Record (TV)
Magia Record: Puella Magi Madoka Magica Side Story
Japanese: マギアレコード 魔法少女まどか☆マギカ外伝 (TV)
Killer Lolis ver. 2
Related Anime:
Mahou Shoujo Madoka Magica (Alternative version and kinda Parent story)
Genres: Drama, Fantasy, Magic, Psychological, Thriller
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 05, 2020

The new heroine of Magia Record is Iroha, a magical girl on the hunt for her missing sister Ui in Kamihama. Also in Kamihama is Madoka, who's searching for the similarly-missing Homura.

The stage is the growing city, Kamihama City. "Will you fight alongside me?" The meeting between the girls spins a new tale. Guided by a mysterious power, magical girls gather in this city. It is a place where magical girls can stay as they are. The girls draw out new power in their fight against witches. "What's going on... in this city?" Tamaki Iroha came to this city following her disappeared sister. Iroha works with other magical girls to search for clues. Eventually, Akemi Homura, a magical girl from Mitakihara City, came to Kamihama as well. "If I can figure out what's happening in this city, I may be able to save Kaname-san...". When the magical girls from the two cities cross, a new hope is born.

Back to Top