Madou King Granzort Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Granzote e os Guerreiros da Luz (Portuguese)
Sorcerer King Granzort
魔動王グランゾート (Japanese)
수퍼 그랑죠 (Korean)
Related Anime:
Madō King Granzort: Non-Stop Rabi (special) (sequel)
Madō King Granzort: The Final Magical Battle (OAV) (sequel)
Madō King Granzort: Bōken-hen (OAV) (sequel)
Genres: Action, Adventure, Mecha, Sci-Fi, Shounen
Episodes: 41 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 07, 1989

In the year 2100, a young boy from Earth named Daichi travels to the moon on vacation. He soon finds himself among tribes of long-eared magic users living within the moon, in a land called Rabiluna. Daichi, along with two other kids, become the chosen "Madou Senshi" - warriors that must pilot enormous robots in order to free Rabiluna from evil forces.

Back to Top