Madlax Episodes

Alternative Titles:
マドラックス (Japanese)
異域天使 (Chinese (Taiwan))
Genres: Drama, Magic, Military, Mystery, Police, Psychological, Supernatural
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 05, 2004

In the country of Gazth-Sonika, civil war rages. There, a mercenary called Madlax plies her trade, with almost supernatural skill. In the seemingly peaceful country of Nafrece, Margaret Burton lives a tranquil life. As separate as their lives may seem, the two are connected by ties of mystery, and by a holy book that is also sought by the shadowy organisation, Anfan. As Margaret and Madlax follow the path of their destiny, they come ever closer to uncovering the truth - with no guarantee that it is a truth they can bear to learn.

Back to Top