Made in Abyss Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Made in Abyss: Retsujitsu no Ougonkyou
Made in Abyss: The Golden City of the Scorching Sun
メイドインアビス 烈日の黄金郷
Strange Adventures In A Really Fuckin Creepy Place
Genres: Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Sci-Fi
Episodes: 32 Episodes

Status: Ongoing
Airing Date: Jul 07, 2017

The enormous cave system, known as the Abyss, is the last unexplored place in the world. Nobody knows how deep down goes this titanic pit, inhabited by strange and wondrous creatures and full of mysterious ancient relics which purpose in unknown to modern man. Generations of bold adventurers have been drawn by the cryptic depths of the Abyss. In course of time those brave enough to explore the dangerous pit came to be known as Cave Raiders.

In Oosu, the town at the edge of the Abyss, there lives a little orphan named Rico, who dreams of becoming as great a cave raider as her mother was and solving the great mystery of the pit. One day exploring the murky depths she stumbles upon a little boy, who turns out to be a robot...

Back to Top